Contact Us

To find out more about Focus Hotels Management and how we can help you, please contact:

Focus Hotels Management Limited
Forest House
Roehyde Way
Hatfield
Hertfordshire
AL10 9AF

Phone: +44 (0)1707 266 156 

Email: enquiries@focushotels.co.uk

Peter Cashman 01707 266 156 07775 584 737 petercashman@focushotels.co.uk
Alun Edwards 01707 266 156 07902 779 789 alunedwards@focushotels.co.uk
Steven Frewer 01707 266 156 - stevenfrewer@focushotels.co.uk
John Collis 01707 266 156 - johncollis@focushotels.co.uk
Chris Charalambous 01707 266 156 07765 367 478 chrischaralambous@focushotels.co.uk
Jacqui Bentley-McKenna 01707 266 156 07885 930 689 jacquibentley@regoran.com
Matt Payton 01707 266 156 07920 582 772 mattpayton@focushotels.co.uk